Virus Attack

Unfortunatley, I’ve been hit with the African attack. I went to the doctor this morning and found out what I pretty much figured…I have my first African virus. (And, no that’s not a good thing) I have been feeling horrible for the past week, but figured that it would pass. I am not one who gets sick often, honesty…I hardly ever do. But I knew that it was time to go see my doc. So, I got up the nerve and went in this morning. I would love to tell you what it is that I have, but I cannot even pronouce it…let alone spell it. But basically, I have a virus and something else that has to do with my stomach lining. It’s nothing life-threatening, but I am now on 3 different medications that I must take 3 times a day.
😦 YUCK!!! Hopefully, I’ll be back to normal in a couple of days.

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

2 responses to “Virus Attack

Leave a Reply

