Bible Teacher

It is official…I am back to teaching, but this time with a twist. I will be teaching a course at our Bible School this term. I have never taught adults, and quite frankly it makes me a bit nervous. Kids are one thing…but adults are a whole other arena. I will be teaching Satanology, not exactly a crowd pleaser, but an interesting topic no less. All in all, I am really excited about this new endevour in my life, and who knows what can come of it in the future.

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

2 responses to “Bible Teacher

  • Alece

    Wow! Way to go! What a tough and interesting topic you have to teach on… Look forward to hearing about the journey.

  • Angie

    Hello! I just thought I would let you know that your blog was referred to me so that I could add it to my “Blogs of other missionaries” link list. I look forward to reading about what life is like for you in your part of the world.

    I spent two months in Maun Botswana (and the surrounding area) summer of 1996 with Teen Mania just before I was married in the fall of that same year. Some of the work we did was with Love Botwsana Outreach.

    God Bless You!

    Angie – a missionary in Bolivia

Leave a Reply

