R.I.P.

I came home yesterday to the most devastating news….our zebra had died. Apparently, during the day his heart-rate starting rising, and he wasn’t breathing well. He passed pretty quickly.

I don’t know why, but I took the news pretty hard. We had only had him for 2 days, but I was already getting really attached.

Loss is a difficult thing in life, even when life was so short.

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

2 responses to “R.I.P.

Leave a Reply

