New Music

I need some help!  I only have a limited supply of worship songs, and I really need some new ones.  I have been recycling the ones I have over and over again; the time has come for a new batch to spring up.  Now, you know that I cannot just turn on the radio and hear the newest songs or go to the bookstore and see what’s up in the music world, so I must depend on ITunes and you.  (For some reason the village of Maun doesn’t come equipped with the latest in these areas) Please, if you have any suggestions on what is really good….please…I’m begging you…share the wealth!  Give me your top choices!!!

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

One response to “New Music

Leave a Reply

