Changes

My sister and nephew just left to go back home….I already miss them!  It was nice having family around and we really did have fun.  

  

 

Tomorrow morning I leave for my trip back down to South Africa.  This time I am driving alone, which makes me a bit nervous so please keep these two days in prayer for me.  I will be working with Thrive Africa, a mission located in Harrismith, half-way between Johannesburg and Durban.  It’s about a 20 hour drive, so I will split it up in two days.  Lots of focused driving!!!

 

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

2 responses to “Changes

Leave a Reply

