Fall Frenzy

This year I have definately taken advantage of being home for the fall season.  If you follow me on facebook, you have probably seen all my status updates dealing with the subject.  There is no doubt about it… I have gotten my ‘pumpkin fix’ from drinking pumpkin spice lattes, eating pumpkin fudge, pumpkin cookies, pumpkin whoopie pies, pumpkin pie, roasting pumpkin seeds (and eating them too of coarse), and carving pumpkins. 

The word ‘pumpkin’ is looking wierd to me now after writing it a million times.

So, in honor of the fall season coming to an end soon, and my delights with pumpkin products as well, lets try a pumpkin survey with the new poll feature on the blog.  

Pleasant Pumpkin Dreams!!

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

5 responses to “Fall Frenzy

Leave a Reply

