Cyprus…here I come

In a few days I have to leave and head across the Sea to Cyprus.  I wasn’t too thrilled about this concept, but its starting to grow on me.  Now that I have my ticket and a place to stay, I’m actually looking forward to experiencing life on the island.  I have to stay at least 5 days before I can try to return, so I googled things to do in Cyprus.  I was pleasantly surprised to see all the options I have in front of me, and hopefully I will be able to take advantage of some of them.

Please keep me in your prayers during my time away.  Not only while I am in Cyprus, but also with returning late next Monday night… I’m a bit nervous and anxious about re-entering the country.  Please pray for mercies and grace with customs and immigration officers at the airport, in both leaving and returning.  

Cyprus updates coming soon 🙂

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

8 responses to “Cyprus…here I come

Leave a Reply

