SWF…apparently this is reason for alert at customs

If you ask me what my definition of heaven versus hell is, I can tell you for sure what Hell is…going through the airport security in Israel!  Thanks to a single, white, female some time ago who was contracted to do some damage in the Tel Aviv Airport, now we are all suspicious to them.  I mean really, do I look like I could cause harm to anyone??? 

Needless to say, every time I come and go I get the third degree…no, chalk that…the 100th degree.  (They even took everything out of my suitcase and checked each item one-by-one) Yesterday was no exception, and I will only say I am glad I finally made it out of there alive and didn’t miss my flight (which almost happened).  Please pray for me when I return.  I don’t know how much more of this I can take!

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

5 responses to “SWF…apparently this is reason for alert at customs

Leave a Reply

