Shameless Plug…

grandma1My grandma’s new book has just come out.  I say new cuz this is not the first book she has written, but it is the first one that has been available on big sites like Amazon and Barnes and Noble.  We didn’t even know until my mom googled it and up popped all these sites where you can buy the book.

As I haven’t read it as of yet, I cannot properly give a book review…but I can say this: It’s my Grandma’s Book!  That’s all the review I need to give 🙂 Nevertheless, I will read it when a copy makes its way over the sea…

Here’s the cool thing.  My grandma sent my parents a bunch of copies to sell, and she said that ALL the proceeds will go to my mission. How amazing is that!!!  So, here’s the deal:  anyone who gives a donation of $20 or more to my mission will receive a copy of my grandma’s book!  OR if you just want to buy the book, the proceeds will go to my mission as well….its a win/win situation!

All the information to support me is under the Support Tab on my blog.  If you are interested in buying a book, let me know and I will put you in touch with my mom, who is handling all the orders Stateside.  

So, one last thing… I have to give a huge SHOUT-OUT to my Grandma!!!! Love you very much!!!

ps. now go out and get her book 🙂

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

3 responses to “Shameless Plug…

Leave a Reply

