Capturing Moments: Summer/Fall of 1977

2924_1121251159148_1463144270_297385_4555171_nYesterday I was completely surprised shocked when I went on fb and saw that my mom had scanned some old pics from when I was little for my birthday.  It was a wonderful shock, and  I still can’t believe she pulled the whole thing off. Here is my dad, me, and my mom before the rest of the family made their appearance.  I just love everything about this picture from the clothes, the hair, the quality of the photo and of course most of all, the 3 of us together!!!!

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

10 responses to “Capturing Moments: Summer/Fall of 1977

Leave a Reply

