Off to Rhodes

I am leaving to go to the airport for my trip to Rhodes.  Please pray for travel safety and grace with the airport security (oh, and good weather).  I really don’t want to go through the interrogation like last time, its such a huge process!  Hopefully, I will have internet access at some point there, so I will try to update my blog as much as possible.  Up, up and away…..

Update: I made it safely and arrived to stormy, rainy weather.  No problems at the airport with security at all 🙂  Thanks for all your prayers. More to come later.

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

3 responses to “Off to Rhodes

Leave a Reply

