Mo’s Travels

Whew!  I’ve been uploading pictures for almost a week now, trying to get my new travel website together.  I’m really excited though…now I have a place (specially for pics) to display all my travel adventures.  People have been telling me to do this for a while, and I finally got around to it.  The site is through shutterfly, which my mom has been using, so I thought I’d give it a try.

Please go check it out and let me know what you think!  It’s an extension of Mo’s Marathan…..Mo’s Travels.  The link is also in the sidebar and under the Picture tab.

I’m not able to post all the places I’ve been, due to the fact that I haven’t always had a digital (yes, I’m that old!) and I wasn’t always as good at taking pics.  BUT, I’ve put a bunch from at least the past 5 years on there…

Mo’s Travels

What r u waiting 4??? Goooo…..

(please)

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

3 responses to “Mo’s Travels

Leave a Reply

