I’m on my way…. home, sweet home

I am sooooo completely happy at this moment, because from September 23-October 7th I will be HOME!!!

My housemate found this amazing, incredible deal online for airline tickets from TA to the States…and when I say incredible, I mean INCREDIBLE!!!

I wasn’t planning on coming home anytime soon, but with this offer I just couldn’t pass it up!  Its been pretty much a year since I’ve been back; and if I didn’t go now, it would be probably another year before I would have the opportunity again.  

So, to all of you over there who want to see me 🙂 …. here’s your chance! (I don’t know when the next chance will be.) If you want to hear about my work in Israel, Africa, Brasil…..or even just want to get a cup of coffee (oh, my goodness: I’m sooooo excited for Starbucks again) I’m totally up to anything!  I feel like a giddy child on Christmas day right now…..I’m just TOOOOOO HAPPY!

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

24 responses to “I’m on my way…. home, sweet home

Leave a Reply

