Friday Fun: Name that bird!

Its time to play…..Name That Bird!!! Ok, not the most exciting game out there, but humor me.  I took this picture up at the Sea of Galilee, and for some reason I just love this bird.  He’s a little strange looking with those big white strands protruding out of his neck, and he had a peculiar look on his face (I think he was sitting and pondering his life goals).  I have no idea what kind of bird he is, but I like him.  

So, tell me…do u know the name of this bird?  If not, what would you call him?

DSCF2192

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

10 responses to “Friday Fun: Name that bird!

Leave a Reply

