And you thought Monday’s were bad…

Today I had orientation for my first semester of studies as a Grad Student.  I have been waiting for this day for a while, so I can begin scheduling days and times for the new Youth Center I am opening.  We got all our class info and finally….

OUR SCHEDULE!

After the immediate shock of seeing what my Monday’s are going to look like in a month, I am now trying to psych myself up for the fact that my life is about to get A LOT MORE COMPLICATED! (take a look below):

7:30-8:30 Busses to school

8:30-10:00 Hebrew

10:15-12:00 Selected Topics in the History of the Middle East

12:15-2:00 Arabic

2:15-6:00 Islamic History

6:00-7:00 Busses home

….and this is only Monday! My initial question was this: When will I eat???

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

18 responses to “And you thought Monday’s were bad…

Leave a Reply

