I’m in way over my head

The one thing that has been ringing true for me these past couple weeks is this:

I’m in way over my head.

It’s the scariest thing to feel, but its also the most beautiful.

Beautiful????

Yes, beautiful.  Because WHEN I come through it, I will be able to say with absolute honesty that it wasn’t me!

It was all Him!

There is no way I could do this all on my own. I’m in the midst of madness, and it is only going to get crazier.

  • Learning 2 very difficult languages at the same time (Hebrew and Arabic)
  • Taking classes for my Masters Degree
  • Sudanese Ministry
  • Planning the new youth center and all that it entails (which is a lot, I’m learning)
  • Working on the ministry website
  • Homework/Studying/Reading/Writing
  • Blogging (of course)
  • AND just trying to breathe!!!

So, as you can see, I an in WAY over my head here….

Isn’t it just beautiful???

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

8 responses to “I’m in way over my head

Leave a Reply

