Fly Me To The Moon

There’s a Japanese restaurant in Tel Aviv that I completely adore called Moon.  If it weren’t so expensive, I’d eat there all the time!  I love Sushi!  It’s a fact!

If I were called to Japan, other than the language, I really wouldn’t mind at all.  I could totally live off of rice, sushi, tea, and noodles (ohhhh, not to forget the miso soup).  This past weekend a friend treated me to dinner at Moon, so I took a couple pics on my Iphone.  My Cherry Blossom Tea came in the most adorable teapot and cup, and I really wanted to take it home with me.

IMG_0032

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

17 responses to “Fly Me To The Moon

Leave a Reply

