My gift backup plan…

I know that I said all I want for Christmas this year is for my to-be husband to come along, but a girl’s got a right to modify that list.  What I ALSO want (and have wanted for some time now) is a dog.  Not just any dog, but this one:

I mean, come on! How FREEKIN adorable is he???

He’s a teacup maltipoo.  While its true, I love big dogs, I also understand that they are not apartment dogs, and I would not want to subject them to a small, confined space. But, this dog is PERFECT for an apartment.  They even fit nicely in your giant purse!

So until my #1 gift comes along, I will gladly accept my #2 gift 🙂  R u coming Santa???

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

15 responses to “My gift backup plan…

Leave a Reply

