I made it…

through the semester.

I told myself back in October that if I could JUST make it through this semester… and well, I did!  There were definitely many challenges and obstacles throughout these past 4 months: boring lectures, Hebrew, Arabic, ministry, the swine flu, family issues, Thanksgiving, Christmas, Chanukah, relationship ups and downs, loosing a dear friend, and everything else the comes in between.

And although I keep telling myself the hard part is over, I know it’s really just begun…

What’s next?

Only writing three 20-30 page research papers for each topic by June.  Urgh.  But, for today, I’m taking a little Gaga advice and doing something I haven’t done in a LONG time….. AND JUST DANCE… gonna be ok…d-d-d-dance!

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

24 responses to “I made it…

Leave a Reply

