Who LOVES Candy Canes???

Thanks to my sis’s facebook post the other day, I’ve had Candy Canes on my mind ever since.  Then my other sister commented about liking the Jolly Rancher Candy Cane, and I was like…. WHAT!?! I’ve never even heard of that type of Candy Cane!

There are SOOOOO many new flavors of Candy Canes out there, and being away means I’ve been slacking on my Candy Cane Flavor knowledge.  I think the classic Peppermint Candy Cane might even be on the bottom of people’s flavor lists now.

I looked online to see what I’ve been missing and WOW! There’s a lot out there:  Hershey’s Chocolate Mint Canes (which sound amazing by the way), Starburst Strawberry Canes, Jolly Rancher Smoothie Canes, Sweet Tart Canes, Gobstopper Canes, Root Beer Canes, Cinnamon Canes, Butterscotch Canes ….. the list goes on and on.

So, I’m curious to know: What is your favorite Candy Cane Flavor??? Any Classic Peppermint Red/White Striped Lovers Still Exist?? It’s my Official Christmas Poll, so don’t be shy…..

(I’ll start it off: my favorite flavor is the Blueberry Flavored Cane with the Dark Blue/Light Blue stripes that leave you with a lovely shade of blue tongue and lips)

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

16 responses to “Who LOVES Candy Canes???

Leave a Reply

