How do u like ur coffee?

My days of fru-fru coffee drinking are over.  While I was home on furlough, I was LOVING drinking all that flavored/Christmasy/holiday/Caribou coffee wonderfulness…..

Gingerbread lattes, Pumpkin Spices, Skinny White Mochas, Raspberry Northern Light Lattes, Peppermint Coffee Mate, Campfire Mochas……

But those days are over!

I’m back to drinking my strong, black coffee (with sugar!), since none of those other drinks exist here.  Even though my pallet is missing all the delicious flavors (I must admit) I am still happy with my black coffee.

So, here’s my question for all of you: how do u like ur coffee? What’s your SIGNATURE FLAVOR?

Let’s see how diversified my coffee-drinking friends are……

About Maureen Hochdorf

Writer. Editor. High Techi. Non-Profit Founder. Traveler. Sports Lover. Star Wars Fanatic. Tel Aviver. Michigander.... View all posts by Maureen Hochdorf

18 responses to “How do u like ur coffee?

Leave a Reply

